2 thoughts on “沙漠中生活

  1. congrads to you~~
    i wanna give it a try ar~
    i search info online, and practice eng. now….
    so nervous,,,

    actually i quited my 2.5 yrs job which is not I want to do as i know i want to get in touch with more ppl., just only work in office, it seems so dangerous… and i m confused now…
    but i m also asking God where should i go, where is my career,,,, can you share how you stay with God? it seems i m helpless,,, and i cannot hear what God would like to tell me..but i still keep pray and read bible..but maybe i am not concenrated enough, can you pray for me too…

    (sorry that it is a bit strange that i share this with you who i hv not met before 😛 but are you ceci too?)

    Bless in Him,
    Ceci

    • Hi Ceci,
      Nice to know you!
      have you been any fellowship and worship in church?
      I really found help and support from church and my sisters and brothers
      Try not to take everything fro granted, try to thanks God even a little thing
      I will keep you in my prayer=) for sure!
      Loves,
      Ceci

Leave a comment